X
instagram-mono
  • HOME
  • ARTISTS
  • PUBLISHING
  • CONTACT

CONTACT

GET IN TOUCH

Högbergsgatan 30

116 20, Stockholm

SWEDEN

Freebird Entertainment AB
Freebird Studios
Reach out
Bellmansgatan 22D

118 47, Stockholm

SWEDEN

info@freebirdent.com

Maria Molin Ljunggrenmaria@freebirdent.com
CEO
FINANCE
Johanna Lyckselljohanna@freebirdent.com
COORDINATOR

Matilda Olofssonmatilda@freebirdent.com

HEAD OF A&R

John Rosén
john@freebirdent.com

PROJECT MANAGER
Linn DeWilllinn@freebirdent.com
CONTENT MANAGER

Felix Ottosson
felix@freebirdent.com

PROJECT MANAGER

Pim Hjelmstiernapim@freebirdent.com