• HOME
  • ABOUT
  • ARTISTS
  • RELEASES
  • PUBLISHING
  • CONTACT
  • JOBS
facebook-color-circle-outline
instagram-color-circle-outline

CONTACT US

GET IN TOUCH

Högbergsgatan 30

116 20, Stockholm

SWEDEN

Freebird Entertainment AB
Freebird Studios
Reach out!
Bellmansgatan 22D

118 47, Stockholm

SWEDEN

info@freebirdent.com

Maria Molin Ljunggrenmaria@freebirdent.com
President
Financial
Johanna Lyckselljohanna@freebirdent.com
Coordinator
Matilda Olofssonmatilda@freebirdent.com
Head of A&R

John Rosén
john@freebirdent.com

Project Manager
Linn DeWilllinn@freebirdent.com
Content Manager
Assistant Project Manager

Felix Ottosson
felix@freebirdent.com

Project Manager

Pim Hjelmstiernapim@freebirdent.com