• HOME
  • ABOUT
  • ARTISTS
  • RELEASES
  • PUBLISHING
  • CONTACT
facebook-color-circle-outline
instagram-color-circle-outline

ABOUT FREEBIRD

Freebird Entertainment AB is a declaration of love for artistry and music! Our business idea is to identify talent and projects we believe in and to be a warm home and business support for a long-term development. We are a management, music publisher and record company and we work with tailor-made solutions designed for today’s needs and possibilities. -To start something new in a modern era with our long experience is very exciting, researched and well-grounded. We are back to where it all began with Lionheart Music Group in 1990, says Maria Molin Ljunggren, president.

Freebird’s offices are located at Högbergsgatan 30, Södermalm, Stockholm.

The company’s music studios are based at Bellmansgatan 22 D, Södermalm, Stockholm.

OUR ARTISTS

NEW MUSIC

CONTACT US!

Maria Molin Ljunggren
Mia Hedlund
Johanna Lycksell
Linn DeWill
John Rosen
Felix Ottosson
President
Administrator
Financial
Project Manager
Head of A&R
Content Manager
Assistant Project Manager
maria@freebirdent.com
mia@freebirdent.com
johanna@freebirdent.com
linn@freebirdent.com
john@freebirdent.com
felix@freebirdent.com

Freebird Entertainment AB

Högbergsgatan 30

11620, Stockholm

SWEDEN

Freebird Songs AB

Bellmansgatan 22D

STOCKHOLM

On Maternity Leave
Pim Hjelmstierna

info@freebirdent.com

SEND US AN EMAIL